fbpx
Learners love us
But don’t take our word for it, see what our customers have to say.
“Isa is a marvelous driving instructor. I passed my test first time and it’s largely because of his patient, kind, accurate, and helpful advice. He is a friendly, extremely knowledgeable about the rules of the road, and someone who trains his students to exceed the requirements of the test. I originally chose him because of his high Google ratings; now I find myself adding to these ratings with a five star review. What more could one ask? Simply an outstanding instructor.

4_5_stars

Matthew J

Passed first time

“Isa is an excellent instructor with tons of experience and craft shining through from the very first lesson. He uses a very efficient, calm coaching technique, helpful for the most nervous of learners. His teaching is always timely, on point and often insightful, so I always felt he was understanding my progression and planning the next step up while providing clear instructions and explanations that were fully tailored to my needs.

                         4_5_stars

Laura

Passed first time

“I can’t describe how much of a good instructor Isa is! From the very first time I stepped into the car, he has proven to be a committed, patient and funny instructor that you could possibly find. With passing my test first time under 30 hours of driving, if anyone can get you through it, it is definitely Isa.”

4_5_stars

Eve Powell

Passed first time

Taklima Begum

Passed February 2019

Fantastic instructor! Passed me and my five other siblings passed first time 🙂 Would 100% recommend. Iklaq was extremely patient with me and I really appreciate everything he taught me. Thank you!!!!

Liz Wool

Passed February 2019

I passed first time thanks to Isa! He’s a fantastic driving instructor, patient, calm, funny and a joy to practice with. I had a rubbish driving instructor before Isa and was nervous to drive again but Isa reassured me and built my confidence back up over time. I would recommend the EXCLUSIVE Driving Academy to anyone! Also the prices are great for such a high quality of teaching.

Julia B

Passed February 2019

‘I passed my driving test first time aged 47 after only 25 hours of lessons with Exclusive Driving Academy. I cannot recommend EDA more highly. Isa has quite simply been outstanding. Patient, reassuring, reliable, kind and funny, he is the best and the only driving instructor you will ever need. Thank you Isa!’

Julia – Oxford

Henry Phillips

Passed January 2019

Isa is an exceedingly friendly, patient and knowledgeable instructor. His thorough teaching and explanation ensured that I had the ability to pass first time!

James Redshaw

Passed January 2019

Hi guys
This IS the driving instructor you NEED to help you though every aspect of your test
Outstanding results from this top top guy money very well spent and great value for money
In my personal opinion you won’t get no better for your money
This tutor is understanding about your needs in every way possible and very honest
So if you do anything guys please please ring this company for tuition there FAR the best in oxford hands above the rest
No pressure
Very easy to talk to about all aspects of driving and your needs and you will receive very clear answers to your questions without any pauses very good communication between pupil and instructor
Thank you EXCLUSIVE Driving Academy
TOP WORK AND FAR THE BEST OUT THERE !!!!
Keep it up outstanding company

!

Isaam Alvi

Passed January 2019

Isa is a fantastic driving instructor who really helps you feel comfortable within the car. There was a great overall structure to our lessons and you can progress quickly. Thank you for helping me pass!

Jenny M
Passed December 2018
Highly recommended! Excellent teacher made the process quick and enjoyable. Professional and efficient approach. Honestly this was a very positive experience, I will recommend to everyone.
Callum W
Passed November 2018
Massive thanks to Isa for being an amazing instructor. Very patient and knowledgeable, and helped me pass my test first time with zero faults!
Would highly recommend him to anyone!
Isahaq Hussain
Passed November 2018
I would highly recommend Exclusive Driving Academy. Abu Isa is a very patient instructor and overall I am very happy with the service provided.
Laurie Clifford-Frith
Passed October 2018
After a bad first experience with another instructor, Isa got me back on track. My previous instructor at another school had a lot of empty words about building my confidence and going at my own pace etc, but would put me down and patronise me instead. Luckily I had Isa recommended to me who actually did do that, and got through the rest of my lessons in a way that struck the balance between keeping it focussed but also fun. Genuinely great guy who knows his stuff inside out and is great at adapting to your needs, and really good teaching materials too. Highly recommended!
Asma Begum
Passed October 2018
Isa is a fantastic driving teacher who is reliable and professional at all times. He is organised and knows his stuff about driving. He is understanding and teaches at a pace that is suitable for you. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to learn to drive. He has passed 4 of my siblings before me and all have said good things. Thank you Abu for your sense of humour during our driving lessons and believing in my ability to pass. P.S I’m sure I have left a mark on your car. 😂
Olli Martin
Passed October 2018
Isa is an excellent driving instructor, would highly recommend if you want to pass first time!!
Samir Lima
Passed October 2018
Isa is a fantastic instructor. He knows how to explain!! What to do, how, where, when and why.
I will recommend him for sure!!
Alisha Rana
Passed September 2018
Passed my driving test with the help of my driving instructor. He was very friendly, supportive, patient and a very good instructor. I enjoyed every lesson and would highly recommend Exclusive Driving Academy to all.
Rhiannon Piccaver
Passed August 2018
After having trouble getting the hang of driving in the beginning and then changing my driving instructor to Isa, I then passed with only 2 minors in the end! Isa made me feel comfortable and made the lessons interesting and made sure every aspect that I needed to cover was covered! After short notice due to an upcoming test date, Isa was very accomdating and managed to fit me in which I am really grateful for. Would 100% recommend Isa to anyone looking to learn for drive! Thank you for all your help! Rhiannon
Sehar Alam
Passed August 2018
Isa is an excellent driving instructor. He was very calm and patient throughout every lesson, and his knowledge of driving and way of teaching enabled me to pass. I’d definitely recommend EDA to family and friends.
Laura Lopez
Passed August 2018
Isa is an excellent instructor with tons of experience and craft shining through from the very first lesson. He uses a very efficient, calm coaching technique, helpful for the most nervous of learners. His teaching is always timely, on point and often insightful, so I always felt he was understanding my progression and planning the next step up while providing clear instructions and explanations that were fully tailored to my needs. Isa is highly professional, dependable and real, as well as fun and warm, and truly went above and beyond to help in whatever way in order to accommodate and made the process of learning to drive an actual pleasure to look forward to. After passing my test, I’ve decided to book extra lessons for motorway driving, so this is how good an instructor Isa is. Many thanks for all your help!
Liam Albazzaz
Passed July 2018
Great instructor! Very patient, knowledgable and tailors lessons to focus on your weaknesses. Chilled out and good banter which helps with nerves on the road! Definitely recommend if you want to pass 1st time.
Matthew J
Passed June 2018
Isa is a marvelous driving instructor. I passed my test first time and it’s largely because of his patient, kind, accurate, and helpful advice. He is a friendly, extremely knowledgeable about the rules of the road, and someone who trains his students to exceed the requirements of the test. I originally chose him because of his high Google ratings; now I find myself adding to these ratings with a five star review. What more could one ask? Simply an outstanding instructor..
Eve Powell
Passed June 2018
I can’t describe how much of a good instructor Isa is! From the very first time I stepped into the car, he has proven to be a committed, patient and funny instructor that you could possibly find. With passing my test first time under 30 hours of driving, if anyone can get you through it, it is definitely Isa.
Pon Kunk
Passed June 2018
Excellent instructor, great knowledge and support implemented in practice. Attention to detail and patience. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Tara Clarke
Passed June 2018
I went from never stepping into the driver seat to passing first time with Isa! Incredibly great teacher – very patience, dedicated, supportive and always eager to find ways to help you learn.
Alastair B
Passed June 2018
Fully expected to hate learning to drive but it was made thoroughly enjoyable and relaxed.
Joseph
Passed May 2018
From the first lesson Isa shows himself to be a knowledgeable and patient instructor. His attention is focused on your learning in every lesson and he will carefully match his guidance to your skill level and your goals. He makes a good choice in car for a pleasant learning and driving experience and keeps the vehicle clean and in good condition.
Ali Nur
Passed May 2018
Passed my driving test today, all with the help of my amazing driving instructor Abu Isa. He was absolutely great and I would highly recommend him to everybody.
Masood A
Passed May 2018
Passed my driving test at first attempt yesterday with only 3 faults. Thanks to my driving instructor (Isa) is a fantastic and perfect driving instructor. Very informative and patient. I have to say am very happy with the services from Exclusive Driving Academy.
Joss C F
Passed May 2018
I’m really pleased I took my lessons with Isa. I’ve tried a couple of other instructors, and the quality of Isa’s lessons is miles ahead. His chill attitude helped me to keep a good balance of relaxed and focused. No verbal overload (unlike some instructors). Improving on my areas of weakness was methodical and engaging. I throughly recommend his services!
Kate M
Passed April 2018
I passed first time on Monday morning! I was a nervous driver and my instructor, Isa, made me calm and confident. I have already recommended Exclusive driving academy to a few friends and will continue to recommend. So pleased to have passed and feel road ready thanks to my fab instructor.
Junior
Passed April 2018
I highly recommend the EXCLUSIVE Driving Academy, Oxford, particularly ISA, a driving instructor. He is very patient, supportive , motivating, friendly and a very good instructor. I passed my test with ISAs guidance. He is a true asset to the company, I can’t speak of him highly enough.
Myles Dezonie
Passed April 2018
Very happy with the service i have recieved friendly, helpful and supportive instructor. No faults on my side. Would deffienetly recommend to anyone looking to learn or to make improvements to their driving.
Armin A
Passed March 2018
Highly recommended driving school. It focuses more on making you an excellent natural driver rather than concentrating only on passing the test. Isa was my driving instructor, he was very professional and encouraging. I was able to pass first time thanks to my instructor for the effective driving lessons.!
Collins C
Passed March 2018
Passed my driving test at first attempt yesterday with only 1 fault. Thanks to my driving instructor (Isa) who was very patient, supportive; and whose lessons was clearly communicated. I will recommend the academy and the instructor to anyone. Thank you.
Hina B
Passed Feb 2018
I had a great time learning to drive with isa, he was really patient with me and made me feel at ease. Will highly recommend to all my family and friends.
Luciane
Passed March 2018
Isa is a fantastic and perfect driving instructor. Very informative and patient. I have just passed my driving test with Exclusive Driving and I did not have any faults, no mistakes. Don’t think I would’ve done it perfectly like that without his support. Thank you, thank you , thank you!!!!
Lloyd Price
Passed Jan 2018
Finally I have passed my test, and all with the help of exclusive driving academy! Isa is a brilliant teacher. Tells you more than what you need for the test but also how to be a safe and efficient driver in general!
Susan Sar
Passed Jan 2018
I have to say am very happy with the services from Exclusive Driving Academy. Isa my instructor was patient, very calm and took every lesson professionally. He was always punctual and flexible with my busy schedules. I will remain grateful for the little tips that made big differences. I passed my driving test today and am very happy. I will recommend Exclusive Driving Academy to anyone who wants to learn how to drive with ease and professionally.
Urshia Ali
Passed January 2018
Isa is a fantastic and perfect driving instructor. Very informative and patient. I have just passed my driving test with Exclusive Driving and I did not have any faults, no mistakes. Don’t think I would’ve done it perfectly like that without his support. Thank you, thank you , thank you!!!!
Roberta
Passed Jan 2018
Excelente instructor, passed at first time!
Khamis
Passed Jan 2018
I had a great driving experience with ISA. He is a great driving coach who put my nerves to rest and helped me to pass my driving test first time. World class driver training – highly recommended.
Anum Malik
Passed December 2017
Passed today with 2 minors! I’ve been learning with (lsa) since this summer, he’s very patient, kind and funny and takes steps in to explaining everything thoroughly! Couldn’t be more pleased, excellent communication! Would definitely recommend.
Adeel Hussain
Passed Nov 2017
I had a great time learning to drive with EXCLUSIVE Driving Academy! The teaching was tailored to my learning needs and I passed with less than 30 hours of tuition. I would highly recommend them if you want to pass first time and in the shortest time possible. Thank you.
Fatema K
Passed Nov 2017
Isa is an excellent driving instructor that taught me to pass my test first time with 20 hours of lessons! He is very patient and pays excellent attention to even small details that help you become the best driver possible as well as a great conversationalist.
Olja
Passed Nov 2017
Hassle-free lessons, lots of practical advice
Rachel S
Passed Nov 2017
Esa is absolutely a great driving instructor! He is calm and patience, he is really good in analysing and explaining road situations and he has many practical tips to help you learn. He also makes a great effort to be available according to your needs, for instance when I wanted to practice every day and later on could only practice on weekends he made sure he kept time for me. I couldn’t choose a better instructor. Many thanks Esa!
Richard W
Passed Nov 2017
Helped me pass my test with ZERO faults, great tuition! Would highly recommend!
Julio B
Passed Oct 2017
Very good professional lessons.
John Saladino
Passed Oct 2017
Absolutely fantastic! Very high quality instruction and knowledge. Isa knew exactly when I was ready for my test (on a tight turnaround). I had tried lessons with a non-EDA instructor before and failed (twice), but I passed on my FIRST try after receiving instructions from EDA! Thanks so much, Isa!!!
Filipe Melo
Passed Oct 2017
Great lessons and help me going from never believe that I would pass to passing my test. And always show enthusiasm to help me. 😉
Tehseen
Passed Oct 2017
Instructor Isa is one of the best instructor in Oxford. I passed with 0 faults which shows how good he is. Very friendly with excellent timings during the lesson. I will definitely recommend him for all.
He is the BEST 👍
Hasnain A
Passed Oct 2017
Passed first time round with very few minors, thanks to EDA. My instructor alongside being professional and reliable was also patient, friendly and effectively identified the areas which I needed to further improve.

I have had a positive experience with EDA and therefore would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to pass quickly and efficiently.

Rikki Baker
Passed Sept 2017
I couldn’t have asked for a better driving instructor than Isa. He helped me overcome my nerves and was very encouraging throughout the whole process. Thanks to the excellent tuition and skill progression Isa provided I was able to pass my practical first time round. I will be highly recommending Exclusive Driving Academy to friends in the future.